Lazy Saturday morning

This weekend was nice. Saturday morning was just how I like ’em, lazy. Slow. No where to be. Big cup of coffee, and my girl playing happily.

There was more to the day. We went to a birthday party. We took back recyclables.  I ran with Courtney. We sprung for McD’s for dinner and Sophie enjoyed her first Happy Meal.

But my favorite part of the day was the morning 🙂

One thought on “Lazy Saturday morning

  1. I love Saturday mornings the best, too. Just to wake up and know you don’t have to do anything for a while, drink a cup of coffee, read, sew (in my case!), and relax. Ahhh!

Leave a Reply

